Fear Falls Burning


Started in 2005 as an exercise in minimalism has now turned into a musical meditation on purity and subdued power.
Over the course of year Fear Falls Burning has allowed his project to lift off the ground entirely : the combination with percussive elements and an expansive array of studio tools and instruments made his music more unique and apart from the expansive drone subculture.  Fear Falls Burning became a band with members like Tim Bertillson (Switchblade) and Magnus Lindberg (Cult Of Luna) on drums, Johannes Persson (Cult Of Luna) on guitar, Frank Kimenai (Anaphylactic Shock) on bass and Michiel Eikenaar (Nihill, Dodecahedron), focusing on drone-bending sonic sculptures.