Après Le Déluge: Belgian Post music Compilation

Released in

An exciting compilation where the finest young Belgian experimental bands collide. Ranging from post-rock, to post-core, to post- (black) metal. Get yourself familiarised with the sounds of the Belgian underground.


Featured bands: The Blanchwood Spacefolk, Eye of Daw, Karoshi, Krati, Mount Venus, Musth, P:407, Salvador, Saturn Trip, Sensual Noise and Zeus Walks The Earth

Comes in a 13 by 15 cm folded cover, which shields the actual CD inside a protective plastic sleeve. Limited to 1000 copies.